Article / Molly Reynolds / Video

8 thoughts on “What Does The Fox Say?

  1. I simply want to say I’m very new to bilggong and definitely enjoyed you’re blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have amazing well written articles. Kudos for revealing your website.

  2. Great concept, Molly. Home run with the Spaceballs reference. Personally, I thought the fox sounded like Scatman John, but that line seems too obscure for my audience. I get hit with the Dennis Miller Ratio on that one.

Use your words! Leave a comment!

