Article / Susan Sassi

Meet Colonel Meow

Cats are more popular on the internet than humans. Ponder that thought for a minute.

Are you done pondering? Okay, great! Now, I’d like you to meet, if you haven’t already done so, the famous Colonel Meow.

colonel-meow-2

Colonel is a rescue cat that was saved from near death.  Soon his lovable antics made him one of the most famous cats on the internet.  The Colonel recently won the guinness world record for having the longest cat hair.  In his down time, he enjoys drinking scotch and planning world domination.  The Colonel doesn’t have fans and followers, he has minions.  The Colonel’s number one minion, the one that saved him from death, is a dear friend of mine.  Recently she hooked up the Repo crew with free booze and food.  It was the most magical night of my life.  Is there anything more magical than all you can eat and drink for free?!  I think not.  I still have dreams about it.  As a thank you, I want to dedicate this post to the Colonel.  I know Colonel doesn’t need my help spreading his message.  However, I still would like to thank you, Colonel. You have inspired me to bring my cat, currently living with my parents in New Jersey, Mr. Cuddlesworth Meow Meow the third to LA to become a star!

6 thoughts on “Meet Colonel Meow

  1. Thanks for liking my blog post, but that one you read really sucked.

    I hate cats. Just thought you should know that too. I mostly hate them because people write so many lame blogs about cats and they always get like 2 million likes in an hour. Anyway, please read another blog post that I wrote because the one that you read kinda sucked ass. i can do better.

Use your words! Leave a comment!

