Article / Molly Reynolds

My Life; the Fairy Tale

I don’t mean to brag but my life is pretty amazing.  Like, Fairy Tale amazing.

I travel constantly, a jet setting lifestyle.  I’m currently in the middle of one of my mini-vacays (thats what I call trips that don’t include the bells and whistles of 4 star hotel accommodations).  I jumped in my horse and carriage shown below and traveled to a far off, gorgeous location; Sacramento.

21746850003_large      suburbs

There were some adventures along the way, some giants to slay.  Luckily I was able to call upon the help of a young knight to save me.

ers

Upon my arrival in the land of plenty and luxury, I spent my days waking early.  Nature came forth to greet me, the sunbeams messages directly from God welcoming me to the day.  Bluebirds sung songs just for me and my day began.

images

As my day continues, drama unfolds.  My trip to grandma’s house was thwarted when the horse did not know the way!

All was not lost on this mini vacay as I met a charming prince.  His manner and obedience is beyond any fairy tale.  His cuteness is nearing homicidal proportions.  And he has begun to woo me and bid for my hand.

IMG_2772_Fotor_Collage

So as you can see, I’m a regular Disney princess, fairy tale character.

For more info on Molly’s charmed life, follow her on twitter.

Use your words! Leave a comment!

