Article / Charlie Homerding

Orange Peelzzz: Thoughtz on North Korea from The Orange County Thinker

Image

— From the thoughtz of Sammy Smiley! The Orange County Thinker! —

Watz up Orange Peelerzzz,

Okay, guyz… serious talk today… North Korea is super close to launching missiles.  It’s in the news, and it’s NOT A MOVIE!!!  They are probz gonna attack the other Korea.  For those of you who don’t know worldly things, (It’s okay, I HATED Geography. Lol!) the other Korea is South Korea.

This makes me think about all the ickiness I’M going through.

It’s been a rough day… My boyfriend left today on a trip to Bora Bora with his fam, and I’m gonna be all alone.  For a FULL week. 7 dayz, 2,000 somethin hours, lots and lots of lonely minutes! How am I going to survive???

Being lonely for me SUCKS!  So, this next week is going to be really hard for me AND for all you Orange Peelerzzz in South Korea.  But I got some advice for the BOTH of us… think PoSiTiVe!

We all got our ickiness.  For me, right now, it’s loneliness. (I’m gonna miss you Brian!! Don’t have too much fun snorkeling with the fishies!!)  When I get lonely, I remember being on Spring Break as a kid.  My parents would be counting money or WHATEVER they do for their job at the bank.  And I would be alone in the renovated beach house with Gloria the babysitter.  She was NOT a nanny.  Big difference.  Do nannies sit around and watch TV while you do your homework??? Nope!  They NANNY!  Babysitters SIT.  Yeah, I know my vocab. Also, I’m an only child, SO I GET loneliness!

Anywayz… It’s Spring Break, and all the other kids would play with their bros or sissies, and I’d be all alone. (Gloria doesn’t count!  She didn’t learn English until I was ten!)  All I had was the latest N64 games to play with. Super Smash Bros! Remember that one! Like, so classic! And this entire closet filled with Nerf guns and action figures. Barbies too! Just so all you Orange Peelerzzz know, my parents totally knew who I was and ACCEPTED me. I got to be the individual child that so many other children don’t get to be. That makes me LUCKY!  Thx Mom and Dad 😉

And I think back to those days… When I would pick Princess Peach in Mario Kart… And I so totally wish I had a bro or sis to play with. Now… I could have been a mopey Molly… and laid like a lazy bum on the heated leather recliner in the sun porch…  or ate all the Hagen Dazs ice cream in the fridge… or drew sad pictures on my light up/glow in the dark Etch-A-Sketch that played Spice Girls songs… Or… I could have thought PoSiTiVeLy! And that’s what I did!

Do you hear that Orange Peelerzzz in South Korea??? Think PoSiTiVeLy!  It’ll get you through it.  I promise!

Look at me today.  Brian is more than just a bro or a sis. He is a BFF.  With benefits. Ha! Lolz! And he may be a thousand miles away in a beautiful tropical paradise that most people never get to experience, but I just need to keep looking on the bright side =) =) =)

So whatever you’re going through out there in the world, I GET IT! I so totally do. I’ve been there. I feel you. I UNDERSTAND. And I want you to know that the answer is simple and easy. Think PoSiTiVeLy!!!

Bye Orange Peelerzzz!!! Keep the good thoughts coming and don’t forget to Like, Subscribe and Comment below!

I want to hear YOUR thoughts! But nothing bad, okaaaay?? No haterz in my parade!

It’s been an Orange Slice!

XOXO

Sammy Smiley =)

9 thoughts on “Orange Peelzzz: Thoughtz on North Korea from The Orange County Thinker

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking
    to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    kudos

  2. Комплекс развода свиней: PigMir.ru
    PigMir.ru

    В сельскохозяйственных предприятиях десятки
    комплексов и тысячи животноводческих ферм прекратились функционировать.
    Практически прекращен процесс строительства новых производственных помещений для удержания скота.

    Свиноводство – это одна из ведущых и наиболее результативных и скороспелых областей животноводства, которая играет актуальную роль в обеспечении населения мясом и продуктами питания, а промышленности сырьем.
    Характерной спецификой этой области есть высокая плодородность свиноматок и кратчайшие период откорма
    свиней.

    При откорме поросят к мясным кондициям весом 110-120
    кг одна свиноматка обеспечивает получение более двух тонн мяса.
    Вместе с тем, чтобы откормить бычка массой 420 кг
    нужно полтора -два года.

    Однако за годы реформирования в отрасли свиноводства возникло много новых проблем.
    Измельчение значительных хозяйств и
    переход производства свинины в личные хозяйства населения делают невозможным
    внедрение новейших технических и технологических
    достижений всемирной науки и практики, соответственно конкурентоспособности на мировом рынке мяса, достижение необходимого качества свинины согласно требованиям ВТО и
    ЕС. Через резкое снижение уровня потребления традиционного
    продукта питания жителей – свинины и недоступность зарубежных рынков для
    ее сбыта сельскохозяйственные
    предприятия вынуждены отказываться от развития этой области.
    Поэтому вопрос эффективности и конкурентоспособности отечественного свиноводства имеет необходимость
    в научном обосновании и практическом решении.

    Поскольку в анализе ущербы поголовья свиней
    и объем реализации свинины приостановлено, то к других особо важных направлений
    вывода области из кризисного состояния и повышения производительности можно отнести.

    В связи с недополучением зерна высокого качества и снижение на него стоимости на мировом рынке
    целесообразно использовать кормовое зерно на откорм свиней, которая также
    улучшит положение дел в свиноводстве как
    в производственном так и в экономическом отношении.

    Проблемы свиноводства

  3. whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like reading your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You know, many individuals are looking round for
    this information, you could aid them greatly.

Use your words! Leave a comment!

