Article / Molly Reynolds

Exclusive! Kim Kardashian’s Baby Name List

I’m turning over a new leaf in my life.  No more breaking and entering.  Ever since I nearly got caught for throwing out Tay Swift’s love letters, I’ve been trying to be really careful.  That is until this week.  I fell off the wagon and hard!  I B&E’d my way into the NYC apartment of one Kim Kardashian and Kanye West.  But I have to tell you, I didn’t do it for kicks and giggles this time.  No!  I did it for the sake of artistic journalism.  Amongst empty bottles of Champagnes I can’t even pronounce, piles of jewels (for him) and stacks of unused high heels, I found a gem!  Below you will find a Repo exclusive; Kim Kardashian’s list of possible baby names!!!  Revel in my find.

What are your favorite baby names for the West kiddo?  I personally was shocked that she was considering such normal names as Jeff and Darryl.  But alas, they are no-go’s.

Follow me on twitter for my incoherent babbling and occasional cursing of the gods.

( @MollywoodBlvdCA )

One thought on “Exclusive! Kim Kardashian’s Baby Name List

Use your words! Leave a comment!

