Danielle Calvert / Sketch

When Harry Met …Farty?

Today is 3/14 – Pi Day! That’s three point one four one five nine two… do I have to keep going? You get the picture: “PI!”

Now I’m not a big numbers person, so I always celebrate Pi Day with the type of “pi” I relate to–it’s flakey, buttery and hot to trot: “PIE!”

But pie sometimes makes me want to “die” because I’m lactose intolerant! But I’m not alone. We all remember that famous scene in When Harry Met Sally, right? The one where she’s eating something that looks like pie and she… well… you know…

No thanks, waiter. I WON’T have what she’s having!

For written fart jokes, follow Danielle on twitter @trexprincess

2 thoughts on “When Harry Met …Farty?

  1. I think they should anncunoe very soon. It was supposed to be September but they kept postponing. Follow Kuwait University official twitter account. They will anncunoe there so you won’t miss it. As for the TOEFL, GRE and GMAT, you have to submit along with your application but you can submit newer GMAT, TOEFL and GRE scores to the department you are applying to before the interviews.

  2. As usual, I love your output Mommy Jackie! Awesome!As for your lines, there is a song that we alawys love to sing with these words: Yesterday’s gone and tomorrow may never comeSo we have this moment today Indeed, today is the perfect moment to do all the things that need to be done. The unfinished, that’s reserved for tomorrow, with God’s blessings of another breath of life! Late BPC 82 hop. Re: My 5-year old daughter loves Ernie Haase a lot because she sees us listening to those kinds of music as well. Maong nasanay ra pud sya. And yes, she is I think the littlest Ernie fan!

Use your words! Leave a comment!

